Sunday, May 9, 2021


           ◾️APRIL 2021◾️

🦋Subhash Kumar  
◾️ CMD  of Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC)

🦋Mukhmeet S Bhatia  
◾️ DG of Employees State Insurance Corporation (ESIC)

🦋R K Chhibber  
◾️ CMD of Jammu and Kashmir Bank

🦋Virat Kohli  
◾️ Brand Ambassador of Digit Insurance

🦋Mallika Srinivasan  
◾️ Chairperson of the Public Enterprises Selection Board(PESB)

🦋Eduard Heger  
◾️ Prime Minister of Slovakia

🦋Urjit Patel  
◾️ Additional Director of Britannia

🦋Vjosa Osmani-Sadriu  
◾️ 7th President of Kosovo

🦋Nguyen Xuan Phuc  
◾️ President of Vietnam

🦋Pham Minh Chinh  
◾️ Prime Minister of Vietnam

🦋Chintan Vaishnav  
◾️ Mission Director of Atal Innovation Mission

🦋Justice Nuthalapati Venkata Ramana  
◾️ 48th Chief Justice of India

🦋S Ramann  

🦋Virat Kohli  
◾️ Brand Ambassador of Vivo

🦋Adil Zainulbhai  
◾️ Chairman of Capacity Building Commission

🦋Ouhoumoudou Mahamadou  
◾️ Prime Minister of Niger

🦋Poonam Gupta  
◾️ 1st Woman DG of NCAER ( National Council of Applied Economic Research )

🦋Prithvi Shaw  
◾️ Brand Ambassador of SportzXchange

🦋Kalpana Sampat 
◾️ MD & CEO of Pramerica Life Insurance

🦋Sushil Chandra  
◾️ 24th Chief Election Commissioner (CEC)

🦋Guillermo Lasso  
◾️ President of Ecuador

🦋Arun Kumar  
◾️ Director General(DG)of Directorate General of Civil Aviation(DGCA) for a period of 6 months ( Extension )

🦋Suresh Raina  
◾️ Brand Ambassador of Elista

🦋Claude Joseph  
◾️ Prime Minister of Haiti

🦋Ayushmann Khurrana 
◾️ Brand Ambassador of Tecno

🦋Bill Nelson  
◾️ 14th Administrator of National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)

🦋Washington Sundar & Devdutt Padikkal  
◾️ Brand Ambassadors of Puma India

🦋Kim Boo-kyum  
◾️ Prime Minister of South Korea

🦋Murali Natrajan  
◾️ Re-appointmented as MD and CEO of DCB Bank

🦋Ulisses Correia e Silva  
◾️ Prime Minster of  Cape Verde

🦋Mahamat Idriss Deby Itno  
◾️ President of Chad

🦋G C Murmu  
◾️ External Auditor of the Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW)

🦋Rekha Menon  
◾️ 1st woman Chairperson of NASSCOM

🦋Atanu Chakraborty  
◾️ Part-time Chairman of HDFC bank

🦋Siddharth Singh Longjam  
◾️ Director General(DG) of National Anti-Doping Agency(NADA)

🦋Arun Raste  
◾️ MD & CEO of NCDEX ( National Commodity & Derivatives Exchange Limited ) 

🦋Ajay Seth  
◾️ Director on the Central Board of RBI

🦋Ravindra Jadeja  
◾️ Brand Ambassador of ASICS

🦋Tarun Bajaj  
◾️ Revenue Secretary

🦋TV Somanathan  
◾️ Finance Secretary

🦋Shabir Khandwawala  
◾️ BCCI Anti-Corruption Unit Chief

🦋Miguel Diaz Canel  
◾️ President of Cuba

🦋Vaishali Hiwase 
◾️ First Woman commanding officer in BRO (Border Roads Organisation

🦋Amitabh Chaudhry  
◾️ MD and CEO of Axis Bank

No comments: